TICKETS

CLICK ON THE LINKS BELOW TO BOOK YOUR TICKETS NOW!

2021:

OCTOBER 16th – Blackpool – Layton Institute https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/nirvana-tribute-live-layton-institute-tickets-162727202443?aff=ebdsoporgprofile

OCTOBER 23rd – London – Nambucca https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/London/Nambucca/Grunge-Unplugged—Nirvana-Tribute-Night/35839670/

NOVEMBER 6th – Liverpool – Jimmy’s https://www.gigantic.com/nirvana-uk-performs-classics-b-sides-rarities-tickets/jimmys/2020-03-21-19-00

NOVEMBER 7th – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms https://www.ents24.com/nottingham-events/the-rescue-rooms/nirvana-tribute/6184430

NOVEMBER 12th – Tunbridge Wells – The Forum https://www.ents24.com/tunbridge-wells-events/tunbridge-wells-forum/nirvana-tribute/6238242

NOVEMBER 13th – Dover – The Booking Hall https://www.thebookinghall.com/events/f000f0df-b722-4061-b94c-2ac754ddc3ee

NOVEMBER 20th – Norwich – The Waterfront https://www.ents24.com/norwich-events/the-adrian-flux-waterfront/nirvana-tribute/6195962

2022:

JANUARY 27th – Harlem – Patronaat https://www.patronaat.nl/27-1-2022/nirvana-tribute

JANUARY 28th – Utrecht – De Helling https://dehelling.stager.nl/web/tickets/111057164

JANUARY 29th – Veghel – Monsters of Mariaheide Festival https://www.momfest.nl/#KOEK2021

JANUARY 30th – Hedon – Zwolle https://www.hedon-zwolle.nl/voorstelling/30827/nirvana-tribute

MARCH 18th – London – The Garage https://www.ents24.com/london-events/the-garage/nirvana-tribute/6185628

MARCH 19th – Sheffield – O2 Academy https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F005A2BB3BD4071?brand=o2academysheffield&camefrom=CFC_AMG_SHEFFIELD_nvt22

MARCH 26th – Swindon – Level 3 https://www.ents24.com/swindon-events/level-iii/nirvana-tribute/6289380

APRIL 1st – Huddersfield – The Parish https://www.seetickets.com/tour/nirvana-tribute-nevermind-mtv-unplugged-in-full

APRIL 2nd – Chester – Live Rooms https://www.ents24.com/chester-events/the-live-rooms/nirvana-tribute/6261620

APRIL 16th – Colchester – 3 Wise Monkeys https://three-wise-monkeys-colchester.designmynight.com/606b33b17f240508ff5baa2b/nirvana-tribute

MAY 28th – Manchester – Rebellion https://www.fatsoma.com/e/p0sn50dg/nirvana-tribute-live-at-rebellion-manchester

MORE DATES ANNOUNCED SOON INCL. INTERNATIONAL!